Contact Us

Call Us: 770-282-7116

Our Team:

Jennifer Heflin

Email: jennifer@intuitivecounselingassociates.com

 

Melissa Hardeman

Email: melissa@intuitivecounselingassociates.com

 

Noelle Rich

Email: noelle@intuitivecounselingassociates.com

 

Kristen M. Braid

Email: kristen@intuitivecounselingassociates.com

 

Tara Quinn-Schuldt

Email: tara@intuitivecounselingassociates.com

 

Bill Ratliff

Email: bill@intuitivecounselingassociates.com

 

Donna Ratliff

Email: donna@intuitivecounselingassociates.com

 

Adam Powell

Email: adam@intuitivecounselingassociates.com

Our Hours:

Virtual and In-Person Appointments Available

Monday: 8:00am – 8:00pm

Tuesday: 8:00am – 8:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am – 8:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am – 8:00pm

Friday: 8:00am – 8:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday: Upon Request

If you would like more information about Intuitive Counseling Associates, please CLICK HERE or CALL US, and the appropriate counselor will contact you within 24 hours.

 

If there is a mental health crisis, or you are feeling suicidal, please call 911 immediately or the 24 Hour Suicide Hotline 1-800-273-TALK (8255).